• On sale!
  • -25%

Chakra Healing Crystals Stones

$14.29 Save 25%

What its used for:

7 CHAKRA gemstones from top to bottom respectively: clear crystalline quartz, amethyst, lapis lazuli, green aventurine, tiger's eye, red agate, red jasper.

Selenite is a stone of mental clarity. This clarity improves mental flexibility and enables strong decision-making ability. It can affect daily life with complete mental clarity.

7 CHAKRAS: the chakras are the energy centers, located in the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, the chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to improve chakra healing.

161 Items

Data sheet

green aventurine
lapis lazuli
red agate
red jasper
tiger's eye
Healing stones
Home Decoration